When’s the Last Time You Were in Love?

She want’s me to ask.

19 Lin – L’approche

“around 19, about to be.”

 I mean, she always carried a gun. A little ladies pistol, right there tossed on top of all the shit in her giant purse. “

“With who?”

“With You?”

16 Yu ~

“I can’t do this. I can’t do this. I didn’t come here to do this for you. I don’t know why I’m here.”

“Yu, can you repeat that once more? This time with more ~ Enthousiasme.

“Um, Sir, yes. Where would you like me to take it from?”

“The 1st line. Now go! Like you are possesssssed!”

 

2 thoughts on “When’s the Last Time You Were in Love?

Paper Towels Below

